9100 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 408E
                                                                                               Beverly Hills, CA 90212
                                                                                               Telephone: 310.651.8585
                                                                                               Fax: 310.285.2083

Joanna Jordan CEO joanna@ctb-ny.com 

Celia Converse celia@ctb-ny.com                     

Kellie Probst kellie@ctb-ny.com                                                   

Clare Bonsor clare@ctb-ny.com 

Ashley Posimato ashley@ctb-ny.com                                                                        

Abigail Parsons abigail@ctb-la.com

Samantha Goralnick samantha@ctb-ny.com                                                            

Lindsey Johnson lindsey@ctb-la.com

Elizabeth Waild liz@ctb-la.com

Adrienne Roy adrienne@ctb-la.com

Nikol Meza nikol@ctb-la.com  

Ashley Wheeler ashley@ctb-la.com     

Brittany Morrison britt@ctb-la.com               

                                                                                                                                      

David Owen Ethics Advisor