9100 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 408E
                                                                                               Beverly Hills, CA 90212
                                                                                               Telephone: 310.651.8585
                                                                                               Fax: 310.285.2083

Joanna Jordan CEO joanna@ctb-ny.com 

Celia Converse celia@ctb-ny.com                     

Kellie Probst kellie@ctb-ny.com                                                   

Clare Bonsor clare@ctb-ny.com                                                                         

Samantha Goralnick samantha@ctb-ny.com                                                            

Allie Muhlstock allie@ctb-ny.com

Bridgette Graham bridgette@ctb-ny.com

Lindsey Johnson lindsey@ctb-la.com

Elizabeth Waild liz@ctb-la.com

Adrienne Roy adrienne@ctb-la.com

Nikol Meza nikol@ctb-la.com  

Ashley Wheeler ashley@ctb-la.com                  

Claire Almond claire.almond@ctb-la.com     

Kiara Walcott kiara@ctb-ny.com                                                                                                                              

David Owen Ethics Advisor